Get Involved

United Way of Greater New Bedford serves a total of nine communities, including: New Bedford, Acushnet, Dartmouth, Fairhaven, Freetown, Marion, Mattapoisett, Rochester and Wareham.Use the town links below to learn about a specific community. We encourage active citizen participation to create stronger communities. Contact your town office to find out how you can get involved.New Bedford – link to

Acushnet – link to
Dartmouth – link to
Fairhaven– link to
Freetown– link to
Marion – link to
Mattapoisett– link to
Rochester– link to
Wareham– link to