Our Team

staff_formal

Michelle Neves Hantman, President
508-994-9625, ext. 12
mhantman@unitedwayofgnb.org

Lisa Rogers, Director of Finance and Administration
508-994-9625, ext. 24
lrogers@unitedwayofgnb.org

Maureen Sylvia, Director of Resource Development
508-994-9625, ext. 18
msylvia@unitedwayofgnb.org

Victoria Grasela, Communications & Development Associate
508-994-9625, ext. 10
vgrasela@unitedwayofgnb.org

Bill Shell, Program Coordinator, Hunger Commission
508-994-9625, ext. 14
bshell@unitedwayofgnb.org

Claudia Kirk, Program Director, Community Building Mini-Grants Program
508-994-9625, ext. 13
ckirk@unitedwayofgnb.org